Welcome to the Assessment page of the website 
Each child has a Curriculum Book tracking their assessment. 
Class Z 
Alice Domoney 
Harriet Griffiths 
Isabella Koch 
Elizabeth Robotham 
Florence Skelton 
Thomas Webb 
Rory withers 
Class Y 
Beatrix Busby 
Ronnie Doyle 
Gabriel Gatto 
Shann Hayre 
Conrad Hoskins 
Joshua Love 
Harriet Philcox 
Daniel Simmons 
Joesph Smith 
Ethan Webb 
Anja Ziel 
Class X 
Maggie Astor 
Harriet Busby 
Nicholas Duffy 
Charlotte Franklin 
Beatrice Hayton 
Arthur Hayward 
Isabel Holbeche 
Milan Jassi 
Nate Johnson 
Maximillian Lakhal-Littleton 
Alisa Merali 
Elizabeth Philcox 
Arthur Quinn 
Joesphine Quinn 
Georgis Young 
Class W 
Aidan Carreiro O'Reilly 
Oliver Cryan 
Akaash Pandya 
William Whale 
Class V 
Violet Astor 
Freddie Beck 
James Cordner 
Archie Davey 
Arabella McAndrew 
Kitty Quinn 
Chloe Rogers 
Joe Rogers 
Daisy Rowe 
Georgie Seager 
Wooju Shin 
Class U 
Layla Brookes 
Madison Brown 
Frances Clifton 
Lawrence Duffy 
Sophie Franklin 
Monty Frost 
Lucy Griffiths 
Florence Hipkins 
Evie Holbeche 
Rhia Jassi 
Ewan Lambrecht 
Hannah Lane 
Charlotte Philcox 
Matthew Philcox 
Leo Reading-East 
Hannah Shilvock 
Ethan Winning 
Chloe Whale 
Class T 
Raphael Bedford 
Harriet Biggs 
Rueben Brewster 
Jack Carless 
George Cordner 
Poppy Dixon 
Lara Doyle 
Raphaella Heeley 
Marie-Claire Hunter 
Lily Jeynes 
Maxwell Kennedy 
Kriti Mishra 
Luke Pavey-Edwards 
Millie Rowe 
Hannah Rushton 
Abigail Smith 
Samuel Squires 
Oscar Stowe 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS