Dates of Term 2018 - 2019  

Summer Term 2018  
Tuesday 17th April – Friday 13th July 
Half Term  
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 
 
Michaelmas Term 2018 
Wednesday 5th September – Friday 14th December 
Half Term  
Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November 
 
Lent Term 2019 
Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April 
Half Term  
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 
 
Summer Term 2019 
Tuesday 30th April – Friday 12th July 
Half Term  
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 
Bank Holiday  
Monday 6th May 
 
 

Useful Information  

Administration 
Absence 
Bad Weather 
Before and After Care 
Calender of Events 
Classroom Blackboards 
Dietary Information 
Drop Off and Collection 
Letters to Parents 
Medical 
Parents Assosciation 
Policies 
Sailing 
School Clubs 
School Prayer 
School Rules 
School Song 
School Uniform 
Sports 
Staff Responsibilities 
Timings of the School Day 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS