Dates of Term 2022 - 2023 

 
Michaelmas Term 2022 
Tuesday 06th September - Wednesday 14th December  
Half Term 
Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October 
 
Lent Term 2023 
Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March 
Half Term 
Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 
 
Summer Term 2023 
Tuesday 25th April - Friday 7th July 
Half Term 
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings