Dates of Term 2021 - 2022  

 
Michaelmas Term 2021 
Tuesday 07th September - Wednesday 15th December 2021 
Half Term 
Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October 
 
Lent Term 2022 
Wednesday 5th January - Friday 1st April 
Half Term 
Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 
 
Summer Term 2022 
Wednesday 20th April - Wednesday 6th July 
Half Term 
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June  
 
 
Dates of Term 2022 - 2023 
 
Michaelmas Term 2022 
Tuesday 06th September - Wednesday 7th December  
Half Term 
Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October 
 
Lent Term 2023 
Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March 
Half Term 
Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 
 
Summer Term 2023 
Tuesday 18th April - Friday 7th July 
Half Term 
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings