Dates of Term 2019 - 2020  

Summer Term 2019 
Tuesday 30th April – Friday 12th July 
Half Term 
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 
Bank Holiday 
Monday 4th May 
 
Michaelmas Term 2019 
Wednesday 4th September – Friday 13th December 
Half Term  
Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 
 
Lent Term 2020 
Tuesday 7th January – Wednesday 1st April 
Half Term  
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 
 
Summer Term 2020 
Tuesday April 28th – Friday 10th July 
Half Term  
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 
Bank Holiday  
Friday 8th May 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings